Liebster Award

Thank you so much to Emma McCaw for nominating me for this award! I never expected to be nominated for an award so early on as a blogger, and I am so excited to complete this!

The Rules for the Liebster Award:

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you
  • Write 11 random facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions which were asked by the blogger that nominated you
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers and let them know that you’ve nominated them
  • Finally, provide them with 11 questions to answer

 

11 facts about me

  1. I have a fear of heights
  2. My favourite colour is purple
  3. I lovee Skittles
  4. I’m a very tidy person
  5. I hate wearing shoes without socks on
  6. I can touch-type
  7. I am more right-brained
  8. I love musicals
  9. My favourite season is spring
  10. I am a kinesthetic learner
  11. I published this post by accident whilst I was still editing it!

 

My 11 Questions

What is your favourite thing to do in your free time?

I love baking and also blogging/ reading other people’s blogs

What is your favourite book?

I don’t really read that much, but I really enjoyed The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins

What is most important to you – love or money?

Obviously love, you can’t achieve anything without it!

Where is your favourite place to spend vacation?

I love going to Dubai – it’s really warm and the attractions are amazing!

What is your dream job?

Being a spy!

Have you ever met a celebrity?

Nope

Would you rather watch TV or listen to music?

Watch TV for sure!

What was the best gift you ever received?

I was really excited when I got my first phone, so probably that

Who has influenced you most in life?

All my friends and family who are always so supportive and encourage me to do well

If you were on a desert island, what 3 things would you love to have with you?

My phone, a book and chocolate

Do you have a hidden talent?

I don’t think so!

 

My Nominees

simply southern sparkle

Splash of happiness

Rime A.

ellliespov

Style it out

beautydreamerblogger

Little Rants

lucylovesbeautyxo

The Sweet Life Squared

 

Questions for you!

  1. Do you have a guilty pleasure?
  2. Which emoji are you?
  3. What has been the best day of your life so far?
  4. What is your favourite quality in a person?
  5. Do you have an unusual combination of food you love?
  6. What is your dream car?
  7. Which celebrity would you love to meet?
  8. What is your worst habit?
  9. What was the last movie you watched?
  10. Cats or dogs?
  11. Something illegal that you have done?
8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

